Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Spirit Week - Pajama and Bed Head Day
Spirit Week - Pajama and Bed Head Day

Date:
Monday, October 2
Spirit Week - Inside Out & Backwards Day
Spirit Week - Inside Out & Backwards Day

Date:
Tuesday, October 3
Spirit Week - Career Day
Spirit Week - Career Day

Date:
Wednesday, October 4
BIG DOG DASH
BIG DOG DASH

Date:
Thursday, October 5
Spirit Week - Beverly Colors
Spirit Week - Beverly Colors

Date:
Thursday, October 5
Spirit Week - Favorite Sport Day
Spirit Week - Favorite Sport Day

Date:
Friday, October 6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Picture Day
Picture Day

Date:
Wednesday, October 11
6:00p Watch DOGS Pizza Night
Watch DOGS Pizza Night

Date:
Thursday, October 12
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
6:30p PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 19
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p

Doors will open at 6pm. Come early to mingle and snack, the meeting will start promptly at 6:30pm.
No School
No School

Date:
Friday, October 20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Early Release - Conference Week
Early Release - Conference Week

Date:
Mon 10/23 - Fri 10/27
Early Release - Conference Week
Early Release - Conference Week

Date:
Mon 10/23 - Fri 10/27
Early Release - Conference Week
Early Release - Conference Week

Date:
Mon 10/23 - Fri 10/27
Early Release - Conference Week
Early Release - Conference Week

Date:
Mon 10/23 - Fri 10/27
Early Release - Conference Week
Early Release - Conference Week

Date:
Mon 10/23 - Fri 10/27
6:00p Monster Mash
Monster Mash

Date:
Friday, October 27
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
View in Outlook or Google Calendar